A Branch of the American Counseling Association 

Serving Counselors for 50 Years - 1967-2017

Login

Executive Council

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

PRESIDENT
Yegan Pillay
pillay@ohio.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Adrianne Johnson
adriannejohnson@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Martha Flemming
nscounsel@sbcglobal.net

TREASURER
Alma Moore
amoore84@kent.edu

SECRETARY
Meredith Montgomery
meredith@antriumtherapy.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN/BYLAWS
Tom Davis
davist@ohio.edu

SUPPORT TEAM

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bob Thomas 
bobthomas@exhibitmanagement.com

CONFERENCE PLANNER
Leisl Moriarty
manager@allohiocc.org

LOBBYIST
Amanda Sines
amanda@gov-advantage.com

August 2016 EC MINUTES

November 2016 EC MINUTES

January 2017 EC MINUTES

April 2017 EC MINUTES

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

AWARDS
Marlise Lonn
mlonn@bgsu.edu

BYLAWS
Alma Moore
amoore84@kent.edu

ETHICS LIAISON
Jared Rose
JaredSRose@gmail.com

FINANCE
Chelsea Guerrieri
cguerrueri@meridiancommunitycare.org

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT
Tara Hill, Co-Chair
tara.hill@wright.edu

Laura Lewis
LauraJLewisCounseling@gmail.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Sean Gorby
gorby.45@osu.edu

MEDIA & PUBLIC RELATIONS
Nancy Baur
nancylinneabaur@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP
Jennifer Scott
jennifer.scott@myunion.edu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Emily Ribnik
eribnik@kent.edu

NOMINATIONS & ELECTIONS
Martha Flemming
nscounsel@sbcglobal.net

JOURNAL OF COUNSELOR PRACTICE
Faii Sangganjanavanich
journalofcounselorpractice@gmail.com

POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE
Christie Jenkins
cjenkins@fcapc.org
 
OCSWMFT BOARD LIAISON
Sean Gorby
gorby.45@osu.edu

DIVISION PRESIDENTS

ALGBTICO
Kaitlyn Forrestal
kaitlyn.forrestal@rockets.utoledo.edu

OACES
Tara Hill
tara.hill@wright.edu
           
OMHCA
Julie Oates 
jeweyoates@gmail.com

OSCA
Evan Jackson
evanjackson@ohioschoolcounselor.org

OAMCD
Carese Bates
cab275@zips.uakron.edu

OASGW
Carrie Price 
cprice22@kent.edu

OCDA
mascolino.7@osu.edu
Leigh Mascolino

OASERVIC
Victoria Giegerich
victoria.giegerich@gmail.com

OCCA
Mike Lewis
lewism2@ohiodominican.edu 

OCSJ President
Colette Dollarhide
ctdollarhide@gmail.comCHAPTER PRESIDENTS

Central Ohio (COCA) 
Krista Predragovich
kspredrag@yahoo.com

East Ohio (EOCA) 
Jennifer Outland
outlandjenniferm32@gmail.com

Greater Cincinnati (GCCA) 
Jim Hightower
James.Hightower@UCumberlands.edu

Miami Valley (MVCA)
Kory Johnson
kory.johnson@gmail.com

North Central (NCOCA)
Christine Banks-VanAllen
cbanks16@jcu.edu

South East (SEOCA)
Kate Jiggins
kjiggins@hopewellhealth.org

Northwest (NCOCA)
Marlise Lonn
mlonn@bgsu.edu 

Questions or problems with the OCA website can be sent to Bob Thomas, Executive Director at:

OCAExec@gmail.com / 3227 Mountview Road / Columbus OH 43221 / 614.395.3341

 

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software